Contact the City of Cape Coral

John Gunter, Mayor

Phone: 239-574-0436
Email: jgunter@capecoral.gov

District 1: Gloria Raso Tate
Email: gtate@capecoral.gov |  View District Map

District 2Dan Sheppard
Emaildsheppard@capecoral.gov |  View District Map

District 3: Tom Hayden
Email: thayden@capecoral.gov  |  View District Map

District 4Jennifer Nelson 
Email: jinelson@capecoral.gov |  View District Map

District 5: Robert Welsh
Email: rwelsh@capecoral.gov  |  View District Map

District 6: Keith Long
Email: klong@capecoral.gov |  View District Map

District 7: Jessica Cosden
Emailjcosden@capecoral.gov |  View District Map