CCFW Calendar

 Cape Coral Friends of Wildlife Monthly Meeting

If you can’t make the in-person meeting it will also be on Zoom with the link that is provided below.
In person:  Rotary Park Environmental Center, 5505 Rose Garden Rd., Cape Coral, FL  33914
Zoom:  Access code will be sent to attendees.
Non-members: Email [email protected] to register and receive Zoom access code.

CCFW General Meetings at Rotary Park and Zoom

Next meetings: All begin at 6:30PM.

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

SPECIAL DAYS TO CELEBRATE!

Squirrel Appreciation Day  January 21,2023

Ground Owl Day, Pelican Park Thursday, February 2, 2023

Burrowing Owl Festival Wildlife and Environmental Exposition Rotary Park Saturday, February 25, 2023 (Set up Friday February 24)

Manatee Appreciation Day - March 29, 2023

Gopher Tortoise Day  April 10, 2023

National Wildlife Day  September 4, 2022

Racoon Appreciation Day  October 1, 2022

National Opossum Day  October 18, 2022

National Reptile Awareness Day

https://nationaltoday.com/national-reptile-awareness-day/

Friday, October 21, 2022

National Manatee Awareness Month

https://nationaltoday.com/manatee-awareness-month/

November 2022

Florida Gopher Tortoise Day

Monday, April 10, 2022

http://gophertortoisedayfl.com/

National American Eagle Day

Tuesday, June 20, 2022

NATIONAL AMERICAN EAGLE DAY - June 20, 2022 - National Today

         

Veterans Day Parade

Friday, November 11, 2022