Menu

Contact the City of Cape Coral

 


Joe Coviello, Mayor

Phone: 239-574-0436
Email: jcoviello@capecoral.net

District 1: John Gunter
Email:  jgunter@capecoral.net |  View District Map

District 2John Carioscia
Emailjcarioscia@capecoral.net  |  View District Map

District 3Marilyn Stout 
Email: mstout@capecoral.net  |  View District Map

District 4Jennifer Nelson 
Email: jinelson@capecoral.net  |  View District Map

District 5Dave Stokes
Email: dstokes@capecoral.net  |  View District Map

District 6Rick Williams 
Emailrwilliams@capecoral.net  |  View District Map

District 7: Jessica Cosden
Emailjcosden@capecoral.net  |  View District Map